Staff members

EUNIC Global team:

Helena Kovarikova
Director
helena.kovarikova@eunic-online.eu

Kamila Gawronska (on temporary leave)
Network & Communications Officer
kamila@eunic-online.eu

Roxana Apostol
Network & Communications Officer
roxana.apostol@eunic-online.eu

Emilian N. Ostroveanu
Communications Assistant
communications@eunic-online.eu

Philippa Tomlin
Communications and Administration Assistant
admin@eunic-online.eu

 

C4C Team:

Lina Kirjazovaite
Crossroads for Culture Project Manager
lina.kirjazovaite@eunic-online.eu

Laura Navarro-Lacroix
Project Management Assistant
c4c@eunic-online.eu

Annik Merckx
Cultural Policy Research Assistant
research@eunic-online.eu