Staff members

EUNIC Global team:


Andrew Murray
Director
andrew.murray@eunic-online.eu


Elisa Julia Grafulla Garrido
Cluster Development Director
elisa.grafulla@eunic-online.eu



Kamila Gawronska
Communication and Finance Manager
kamila@eunic-online.eu


Stefanie Poulton
Events and Administration Manager
stefanie.poulton@eunic-online.eu


Lina Kirjazovaite
Learning and Development Manager
lina.kirjazovaite@eunic-online.eu



Efthymios Spentzos
Research Assistant
members@eunic-online.eu


Tanja Rasmussen
Cluster Support Assistant
clusters@eunic-online.eu